Latest Products http://www.bhagatrubberpolymers.co.in Latest Products 16-12-29 en-us http://www.bhagatrubberpolymers.co.in Industrial Chemicals http://www.bhagatrubberpolymers.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Industrial Chemicals including Ethylene Vinyl Acetate, Rubber Calcium Carbonate, Stearic Acid, Titanium Dioxide and Zinc Oxide. We are a reliable Supplier of Industrial Chemicals, operating from Ludhiana, Punjab. Ethylene Vinyl Acetate http://www.bhagatrubberpolymers.co.in/ethylene-vinyl-acetate.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our credibility lies in providing the best Ethylene Vinyl Acetate to our valued clients. Ethylene Vinyl Acetate is generally used for making hot melt adhesives, hot glue sticks, top of the line soccer cleats and for rubber products. Rubber Calcium Carbonate http://www.bhagatrubberpolymers.co.in/rubber-calcium-carbonate.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us high-grade Rubber Calcium Carbonate at reasonable price. Procured from the certified manufacturers, Rubber Calcium Carbonate complies with the defined parameters of the industry. Stearic Acid http://www.bhagatrubberpolymers.co.in/stearic-acid.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stearic Acid is a saturated fatty acid, generally found in animal and vegetable fats and oils. Stearic Acid is mainly used in the production of soaps, cosmetics and detergents. Along with this, Stearic Acid is used to make plaster castings. Titanium Dioxide http://www.bhagatrubberpolymers.co.in/titanium-dioxide.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our valued clients the optimum quality Titanium Dioxide at reasonable price. Titanium Dioxide is used in diverse industries, from painting to food & beverage. Zinc Oxide http://www.bhagatrubberpolymers.co.in/zinc-oxide.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Oxide is an inorganic compound with the formula ZnO. It is a white powder, generally used in the production of plastics, ceramics, glass, cement, rubber, lubricants, paints, ointments, adhesive, sealants, pigments, foods, batteries, ferrites and fire retardant. Industrial Pigments http://www.bhagatrubberpolymers.co.in/industrial-pigments.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our esteemed clients can avail from us a wide range of Industrial Pigments at pocket friendly price. Our Industrial Pigments are quality tested and conform to the defined parameters of the industry. Natural Rubber http://www.bhagatrubberpolymers.co.in/natural-rubber.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bhagat Rubber & Polymers is a name widely acknowledged for offering Natural Rubber of optimum quality. Natural Rubber, which it offers, is produced using latex of rubber tree through effective techniques. Natural Rubber has large stretch ratio, high resilience and resistance against water. Synthetic Rubber http://www.bhagatrubberpolymers.co.in/synthetic-rubber.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To meet the demands of Rubber industry, we bring forth good quality Synthetic Rubber. Conforming to the defined parameters, our Synthetic Rubber is best to be used for the production of door and window profiles, etc. Carbon Black http://www.bhagatrubberpolymers.co.in/carbon-black.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Black is manufactured by incomplete combustion of heavy petroleum products. Carbon Black has potential usage in diverse segments including plastics, paints, and inks. Carbon Black is greatly used as a filler to reinforce tires and rubber products. Solvent Soluble Dyes http://www.bhagatrubberpolymers.co.in/solvent-soluble-dyes.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us Solvent Soluble Dyes at reasonable price. Solvent Soluble Dyes are suitable for use in metalized polyester film and in gravure inks, containing vinyl chloride co-polymers.